Sub-City Comics Dublin
Cart 0
JLA Book One TP

JLA Book One TP


DC Comics presents the legendary 1990s series, collected for the first time with all accompanying JLA mini-series and one-shots! Experience the complete epic, launched by Grant Morrison and Howard Porter, that changed the DC Universe forever.

Collecting JLA #1-9, JLA SECRET FILES & ORIGINS #1, JLA/WILDC.A.T.S #1, and the never-before-collected JLA: TOMORROW WOMAN #1, JLA 80-PAGE GIANT #1, JLA ANNUAL #1, JLA: PARADISE LOST #1-3, and JLA GALLERY.

Share this Product

More from this collection